CMS Measures Forum: The Evolution of Care Recommendations for Older Patients with Diabetes

Thursday, June 20, 2013

CMS Measures Forum
Presentation Title:
The Evolution of Care Recommendations for Older Patients with Diabetes:
Implications for Measuring Quality

Presentation Speaker:

Elbert Huang Profile_UCM

Dr. Elbert S. Huang, MD, MPH, FACP
University of Chicago

Date and Time:
Thursday, June 20, 2013 11:00 am, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
Thursday, June 20, 2013 8:00 am, Mountain Time (Arizona, GMT-07:00)
Thursday, June 20, 2013 10:00 am, Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
Thursday, June 20, 2013 9:00 am, Mountain Daylight Time (Denver, GMT-06:00)

Event number: 590 243 783
Event address for attendees: https://hsag.webex.com/hsag/onstage/g.php?d=590243783&t=a

——————————————————-
Teleconference information
——————————————————-
To receive a call back, provide your phone number when you join the event, or call the number below and enter the access code.

Conference dial-in number: 1-800-747-5150 (US)
Access Code: 801 676 5

http://www.webex.com

IMPORTANT NOTICE: This WebEx service includes a feature that allows audio and any documents and other materials exchanged or viewed during the session to be recorded. You should inform all meeting attendees prior to recording if you intend to record the meeting. Please note that any such recordings may be subject to discovery in the event of litigation.